Ann’s original- following her emotions ♥

Ann Demeulemeester 2009-2010 men/women

14/09/2009

adm_2009-2010_m-13b

adm_2009-2010_m-19

I never can stop my appeal in Ann Demulemeester’s each season collection. No doubt, 2009-2010 collection is my another new favor series. Ann has brought her dark color original vision to this new season again, I never get sick of wearing dark color or black layers, it’s sort of like my icon as well….(hahaha….) That’s why I love Ann D and her dark original. She brings her emotions flowly to the clothes, that’s her original, not just following up the fashion trends, just following her emotions………Again, she is the original, she is the lastest fashion trend.

 

1

3

4

6

5

About CookieRunaway

fashion / jewellery designer View all posts by CookieRunaway

You must be logged in to post a comment.

