some special thoughts ♥

I was back to Auckland this morning from my 4 days China trip……for seeing my only one grandpa by last chance, it was a boken heart time for everyone at my family. I hardly could descrbed my feeling when I saw him laying on the bed with input tubes from his nose and mouth.When I saw you having voiceless scream by the pain, I felt my heart broken in pieces….This is my first time go home for this sad reason and my first time saw my family people fighting with death badly. I know from time to time, people will still come in and go away…..as Vivienne Westwood said Life is too short to live, but too fast to die……I won’t forget he told me that no one can quit being who you are……

 

Rest in peace, ‘PaPa’ , you will watch over me always…….I know, I’m missing you too.

About CookieRunaway

fashion / jewellery designer View all posts by CookieRunaway

You must be logged in to post a comment.

