Just some catch up Just a Tee for Replay ♥

Lately, Cooks has been busy working for Zambesi internship, same as last time in last year, basically, working at the workroom for a whole week…..To be honest, I’m really appreciated Whitecliffe gave such good opportunities to have different experiences in fashion industry. Yes, to the real fashion world, you have to represent yourself more professional than your design talent, cause in here, everyone has the typical fashion talent, everyone could play well enough at this fashion stage.

 

T Shirt

The first look of logo print Replay Tee

However, it hardly could carry on lots of work for my collection, instead, I decided work on my Tee shirt.~ YEAH~ my logo design was finally edited and finished by graphic designer Deon, so I have started to working on it with the logo print tee shirt. It’s kept in as simple as it shows as above, just one color range in black and white. But the print at the back ‘REPLAY’, I’m gonna rag it from the middle of the name and hand paint it with some home painting again. I like playing paints on my garments with some home paint, it’s easy to dry and it won’t has the penetration as fabric paint. Because I want the color stays as original and stand up. Yes, again, it’s called ‘Careless’. Hopefully, I could get all different sizes done by next week…..cant wait ~♥

About CookieRunaway

fashion / jewellery designer View all posts by CookieRunaway

You must be logged in to post a comment.

