09 catwalk show for 2010 Fall Autumn Collection by Replay ♥-Unexpected success

 

 

 

 

 The 2009 Whitecliffe Fashion Show was successfully finished on last Saturday, for my Careless 2010 Fall Autumn collection, both two shows have been unexpected successful.  Either my piano solo part with my two special 60ish years old models or the 2nd part with the rest of 8 young models, or the last part when we all came out with my logo tee shirts together. It had constantly applause, also lots of people have given me nice feedback. In here, again, thanks for my fashion show team in general including all my models, hair and makeup artists and photographer. But also all the crews at this venue, they have made my shows run more flow and smoothly. Thank you the main organizer team from Whitecliffe college as well. I have such a unforgettable runway shows for my final year in Whitecliffe. Its such a good opportunity that more and more people have got to know our new faces as a coming up designer in Auckland.

Well done, everyone! Im really appreciated.♥

About CookieRunaway

fashion / jewellery designer View all posts by CookieRunaway

You must be logged in to post a comment.

